JACK'S DIVING LOCKER
FREE SHIPPING WITHIN THE U.S. WITH $100 ORDER!

Pool Intro (Age 12 and up)

POOL

Pool Intro (Age 12 and up)

Stock No. AGE 12 & UP POOL INTRO
US$ 75.00

Please call (808-329-7585) to check availability for ocean dives on the boat or from shore.
On ocean dives, there is a minimum and a maximum of 2 participants per Instructor.
More details, prerequisites, and pricing for ocean dives can be found here: 

www.jacksdivinglocker.com/en/discover-scuba-diving


Sierra W.

Pool
Fri 27 Jan 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
29 Jan 2023 | 6 | 1
Pool
Sun 29 Jan 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
01 Feb 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Wed 01 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
02 Feb 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Thu 02 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
04 Feb 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Sat 04 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
15 Feb 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Wed 15 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Feb 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Fri 17 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Feb 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Mon 20 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
22 Feb 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Wed 22 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
23 Feb 2023 | 6 | 6
Pool
Thu 23 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Feb 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Mon 27 Feb 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
01 Mar 2023 | 6 | 6
Pool
Wed 01 Mar 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
12 Mar 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Sun 12 Mar 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Mar 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Sat 18 Mar 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
31 Mar 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Fri 31 Mar 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
02 Apr 2023 | 6 | 5
Pool
Sun 02 Apr 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes
08 Apr 2023 | 6 | 4
Pool
Sat 08 Apr 2023
10:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed